Home

Home

  •   Dec 2014
    Monop'Lab at the railwail station Paris-Montparnasse The grand opening of a new concept store called Monop'Lab at the railway station Paris-Montparnasse is adapted to all transit stops like railway stations and airports. This new store sells food and non-food products. Designed by the Department of Architecture and Monoprix Design, Monop'Lab was then illustrated by LOOKING FOR.

  •   Aug 2014
    Piaget in Beverly Hills and Moscou

    A new Piaget boutique in Beverly Hills opened in August 2014. This boutique is located on the famous avenue Rodeo Drive. A few Hollywood stars like Jessica Chastain were seen at the inauguration. A second opening of the famous watch & jewler’s brand took place at this time in Moscow. These two projects were developed by the agency Atelier Sasha forPiaget in collaboration with Looking For.

  •   Jul 2014
    Piaget in Koweit, Marina Bay and Hong Kong This month three Piaget boutiques opened their doors to the world. The first boutique is located in Kuwait in the Salhia Complex, the second in Singapore within the luxurious hotel complex Marina Bay Sands, and the third in the heart of Terminal 1 of Hong Kong’s international airport. These three projects were developed by the agency Atelier Sasha for Piaget in collaboration with Looking For.
  •   Jun 2014
    BOCO in Paris Orly

    The fourth restaurant BOCO moves in to the Orly Airport’s west wing (Hall 2) starting June 1st 2014. The group Elior, a partner to several airports in France and abroad, is at the root of this project. Elior has called upon Looking For’s services to create the 3D image of this new restaurant.

  •   Apr 2014
    Piaget in Pekin

    This month, the Casino of the luxurious and touristic train station, Wynn Esplanade in Macau inaugurated its Piaget boutique measuring 61 meters squared.
    Additionally, a grand opening of Piaget’s point-of-sale took place at the Peninsula Palace Hotel, a palace of international caliber located in Pekin, This boutique has a surface area of 43 meters squared. These two projects were developed by the agency, Atelier Sasha for Piaget in collaboration with Looking For.

Accueil

Accueil

  •   déc. 2014
    Monop'Lab à la Gare Paris-Montparnasse

    Ouverture du nouveau concept Monop’Lab à la gare ferroviaire de Paris-Montparnasse, adapté aux lieux de transit tels que gares et aéroports, il propose des produits alimentaires et non-alimentaires. Designé par le Département de l’Architecture et du Design de Monoprix, LOOKING FOR en a illustré le projet.

  •   août 2014
    Piaget Beverly Hills et Moscou

    Une nouvelle boutique Piaget de Beverly Hills a ouvert en Août 2014. Cette boutique se situe sur la célèbre avenue Rodeo Drive. Quelques stars Hollywoodiennes, comme l’actrice Jessica Chastain, se sont retrouvées pour l’inauguration. Une seconde ouverture de la célèbre marque d’horlogerie/joaillerie a eu lieu cette fois-ci à Moscou. Ces deux  projets ont été développés par l’agence Atelier Sasha pour Piaget avec la collaboration de Looking For.

  •   juil. 2014
    Piaget Koweit, Marina Bay et Hong Kong Ce mois-ci trois boutiques Piaget ont ouvert leurs portes dans le monde. La première boutique se situe au Koweït dans le Salhia Complex, la deuxième se trouve à Singapour dans le luxueux complexe hôtelier Marina Bay Sands et la troisième boutique est au cœur du Terminal 1 de l’aéroport de Hong Kong. Ces trois projets ont été développés par l’agence Atelier Sasha pour Piaget avec la collaboration de Looking For.

  •   juin 2014
    BOCO à Paris Orly

    Le quatrième restaurant BOCO s’installe dans l’Aéroport d’Orly Ouest (Hall 2) dès le 1er juin 2014. Le groupe Elior, qui est le partenaire de nombreux aéroports en France et à l’international, est à l’origine de ce projet et a fait appel aux services de Looking For pour réaliser les illustrations de ce nouveau restaurant. 

  •   avr. 2014
    Piaget à Pékin

    Ce mois-ci s’est tenue l’inauguration d’une boutique Piaget de 61m2 dans le Casino de la luxueuse station touristique Wynn Esplanade à Macau.
    Une ouverture d’un point de vente Piaget a eu lieu dans un Palace d’envergure internationale à Pékin, le Peninsula Palace Hôtel. Cette boutique à une superficie de 43m2.
    Ces deux projets ont été développé par l’agence Atelier Sasha pour Piaget avec la collaboration de Looking For.